7 Deadly Monsters

7 Deadly Monsters – this project presents 7 character based on 7 major sins, such as Anger, Envy, Gluttony, Greed, Lust, Pride, and Sloth. Those sins are illustrated in a form of animal and each character has it own deep interpretation.

Something's wrong with this post?
Missing Images? Broken links?
Help Us. Report it!

submit editorial

A lot happens when you stay up late at night.

01 Aug 2011

1 K

Follow on instagram